Samples (Shockwave format)

More information

Song List
  1. It's a Busy Life
  2. Party All-Right
  3. Devil In Her Soul
  4. I'm On Fire
  5. Where's My Baby Been
  6. Flirtin' (A Hug, a Squeeze, a Kiss, and a Pat)
  7. Avalanche
  8. The Scars You Left Me
  9. I Keep Comin' Back (I Snatch Kisses, Baby)
  10. It's a Strange-Strange World
  11. I'm Gonna Tell You Now!

Excerpts of Lyrics

Contact Capital B / Purchase a CD

Capital B's 1st CD

Review 2nd CD - Completely Blue for You

Return to home page


© Capital B / Brian McPhillips, 2004-16
Maintained by Perfect Vision (Productions) Inc.
Comments to Capital B Webmaster